Der Lehrstuhl

 

 

Lehrstuhl-
vertretung ab 1. Oktober 2021
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Köcher, Sören Dr. 0391-67-58725 Soeren.Koecher@ovgu.de

 

Lehrstuhl-
Sekretariat
Name, Vorname
  Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Hummelt, Birgit   0391-67-58625 Birgit.Hummelt@ovgu.de

 

Wissenschaftliche
Mitarbeitende
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Kühn, Frauke Dr. 0391-67-51019 Frauke.Kuehn@ovgu.de
Pick, Mandy Dr. 0391-67-58430 Mandy.Pick@ovgu.de

 

Studentische
Hilfskräfte
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Steigemann, Anton B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Anton.Steigemann@st.ovgu.de
Heidrich, Julia B. Sc. 0391-67-58625 Julia.Heidrich@st.ovgu.de

 

Stipendiaten/ Externe
Doktoranden
Name, Vorname
Titel Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Canty, Michael M. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Michael.Canty@ovgu.de
Wecke, Bernhard Dipl.-Oec. 0391-67-58625 Bernhard.Wecke@ovgu.de

Letzte Änderung: 12.10.2021 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster