Team

 

 

Interim Professor starting October 2021
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Köcher, Sören Dr. 0391-67-58725 Soeren.Koecher@ovgu.de

 

Office Name, first name
  Phone Email
Hummelt, Birgit   0391-67-58625 Birgit.Hummelt@ovgu.de

 

Research Associates
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Kühn, Frauke Dr. 0391-67-51019 Frauke.Kuehn@ovgu.de
Pick, Mandy Dr. 0391-67-58430 Mandy.Pick@ovgu.de

 

Student
Assistants
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Heidrich, Julia B. Sc. 0391-67-58625 Julia.Heidrich@st.ovgu.de
Steigemann, Anton B. Sc. 0391-67-58116 Anton.Steigemann@st.ovgu.de

 

Scholarship holder/ External Doctoral
Candidates
Name, first name
Degree Phone Email
Canty, Michael M. Sc. 0391-67-58625 Michael.Canty@ovgu.de
Wecke, Bernhard Dipl.-Oec. 0391-67-58625 Bernhard.Wecke@ovgu.de

Last Modification: 12.10.2021 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: